Allied Members

Our allied members are important and vital partners to the success of independent automotive service facilities. We are honored to partner with the following companies that truly value the independent service industry. Interested in joining ASA-Midwest as an allied member?
Download an ASA-Midwest Allied Membership application here.

Allied Members Phone Number Website
Advance Auto Parts / CARQUEST (800) 314-4243 www.advanceautoparts.com
AdvisorFix (951) 532-0487 www.advisorfix.com
AE Tools & Computers (913) 856-6678 www.aetools.us
Aeromotive Services, Inc. (224) 535-9220 www.aeromotive.us
Allied Oil and Tire (402) 344-4343 www.alliedoil.com
American First Finance (316) 721-1188 www.americanfirstfinance.com
ANSED Diagnostic Solutions, LLC (646) 747-7095 www.anseddiagnostics.com
     
AutoDynamics (913) 829-3680 www.autodynamicsltd.com
Automotive Training Institute (ATI) (888) 471-5800 www.autotraining.net
Autoshop Solutions (888) 847-7036 www.autoshopsolutions.com
AutoVitals (866) 949-2848 www.autovitals.com
     
Beller Distributing (515) 986-5335 www.bgbeller.com
BG Distributors of Kansas (877) 941-4800 www.bgprod.com
BG Products of Oklahoma (918) 693-0164 www.bgprod.com
BP Lubricants USA / CASTROL (479) 586-5880 www.bp.com
     
Bumper to Bumper Auto Parts  (Crow-Burlingame Co) (501) 375-1215

www.bumpertobumper.com

Capital City Oil (785) 233-8008

www.capitalcityoil.com

Certified Transmission (402) 588-0267 www.certified transmission.com
Champion Brands (660) 885-6239 www.championbrands.com
Commercial Capital Company (913) 341-0053 www.ccckc.com
     
Drew Technologies (734) 222-5228 www.drewtech.com
Elite Mercedes-Benz & Infiniti of Springfield (800) 444-2236 www.elitemercedes.com
     
Factory Motor Parts (816) 241-1700 www.factorymotorparts.com
Federated Insurance (800) 533-0472 www.federatedinsurance.com
Heathwood Oil Co., Inc. (913) 321-1764 www.heathwoodoil.com
Identifix (651) 633-8007 www.identifix.com
Institute for Automotive Business Excellence (888) 983-2959 www.iforabe.com
Johnston Autostores (712) 262-2605 www.johnstonauto.com
Keystone (570) 473-2146 www.keystoneinsgrp.com
KUKUI Inc. (877) 659-9353 www.kukui.com
Leiby's Automotive Training (573) 310-1563  
MAHLE Service Solutions (717) 840-0678 www.us.mahle.com
Mighty Boyer (515) 243-4450  
Mitchell1 (858) 391-5000 www.mitchell1.com
NAPA Auto Parts (913) 281-2000 www.napaonline.com
Neutronics, Inc. (610) 524-8800 www.refrigerantid.com
O'Reilly Auto Parts (417) 829-5727 www.oreillyauto.com
Oakland Lubrication Company (800) 828-1675 www.oaklandlube.com
Parts & People (800) 530-8557 www.partsandpeople.com
     
Products Plus Inc (417) 581-3755 www.ppicoolant.com
Rela Dyne Parker Oil Co (316) 529-4343 www.reladyne.com
Reliable Chevrolet (417) 887-5910 www.reliablechevy.com
Repair Shop Solutions (515) 480-3283  
St. James Oil Co. (573) 265-0135 www.stjamesoilco.com
Swift's Trails End Auto Recycling (515) 262-8860 www.swifttrailsend.com
     
TurnKey Marketing (913) 777-4144 www.turnkeyautomarketing.com
Universal Lubricants (800) 444-6457 www.universallubes.com